When you place an order with us, your bank will put an authorisation hold of the amount against the order. Once the order has dispatched you will be charged.
Should your order be cancelled, we automatically send a message to your bank to remove the authorisation hold and realease the money back to your payment method. This process can take a few days, depending on your bank, which is probably why it looks like you've been charged.
If you still have questions, please contact us, and we will be happy to help.